Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

just joined

hi I have just signed up to this forum I am new to digital photography having acquired a D3200 last year. I am interested in macro and wildlife photography and hope to learn through sharing experiences

A warm welcome to a great site. Ed.

To each his own!

Welcome aboard! It is nice to meet you and have you here as a member!

This is a wonderful group of people who love photography! You are welcome to share and ask questions on site!

Barbara - Life is what you make of it!

(Nov 20, 2014, 08:04)Barbara G. Wrote:  Welcome aboard! It is nice to meet you and have you here as a member!

This is a wonderful group of people who love photography! You are welcome to share and ask questions on site!

Hello Lakelander. I too am a recent arrival and would like to add my welcome. I am into Wildlife too - there is a lot of it in Canada! Enjoy your stay.

In photography, the smallest thing can be a great subject. The little human detail can become a leitmotiv.

—Henri Cartier-Bresson

(Nov 20, 2014, 14:46)Rolf Wrote:  
(Nov 20, 2014, 08:04)Barbara G. Wrote:  Welcome aboard! It is nice to meet you and have you here as a member!

Hello Lakelander. I too am a recent arrival and would like to add my welcome. I am into Wildlife too - there is a lot of it in Canada! Enjoy your stay.

Thank you for the welcome, not quite so much wildlife here in the English Lake District but still plenty of things of interest

(Nov 20, 2014, 15:18)lakelander Wrote:  
(Nov 20, 2014, 14:46)Rolf Wrote:  

Thank you for the welcome, not quite so much wildlife here in the English Lake District but still plenty of things of interest