DSLR Photography Forum

Full Version: Hi I have just joined
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hi all,I am new on this forum I looking forward to getting started,I am
Quite new to digital photography,I have a canon 1100D,I have been involved in digital about 18 months I have read a lot of books,so I have lots of knowledge swimming around in my head,so I now trying to put it to good use,I come from a rural district in Lincolnshire England UK.
I enjoy shooting landscape vehicles architecture and night shots.
(Feb 10, 2014, 11:17)Sean OCallaghan Wrote: [ -> ]Hi all,I am new on this forum I looking forward to getting started,I am
Quite new to digital photography,I have a canon 1100D,I have been involved in digital about 18 months I have read a lot of books,so I have lots of knowledge swimming around in my head,so I now trying to put it to good use,I come from a rural district in Lincolnshire England UK.

Welcome aboard Sean! Look forward to you posts. We have a friendly bunch of people here to critique your work and encourage you. Cheers!
Sharon

Hi Sean,

Welcome, hope to see some of your images of Lincolnshire. I spent some of my childhood there but have lived overseas for 30 years before returning to the UK.

You can see some of my images at

http://www.art-seekers.com

Mike
(Feb 11, 2014, 03:36)a2zidxdotcom Wrote: [ -> ]Hi Sean,

Welcome, hope to see some of your images of Lincolnshire. I spent some of my childhood there but have lived overseas for 30 years before returning to the UK.

You can see some of my images at

http://www.art-seekers.com

Mike

Hi Mike,thanks for the welcome,I have looked at your video very very nice shots there is something for everyone there
I will post some shots when I have found my way around this site,thanks again
Best regards
Sean