Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Glad to find this site

Hi, My name is Mark, 47 years old from England. Looking forward to sharing my pics with you and exchanging ideas and tips. Printing out some A3 bits at the mo for an exhibition I am doing on Saturday. Panic stations as the bloomin printer is only doing BW right now as my jets are pretty clogged up (painful) so I'll have to nip out and buy another cartridge tomorrow as the cleaning function doesn't appear to be making much diff.

Its essentially an art exhibition (I am a bit of an artist), but I am also including some of my best photographs I think people might buy.

Really must knock off to bed now. Glad to meet ya's.

MarkL Wrote:Hi, My name is Mark, 47 years old from England. Looking forward to sharing my pics with you and exchanging ideas and tips. Printing out some A3 bits at the mo for an exhibition I am doing on Saturday. Panic stations as the bloomin printer is only doing BW right now as my jets are pretty clogged up (painful) so I'll have to nip out and buy another cartridge tomorrow as the cleaning function doesn't appear to be making much diff.

Its essentially an art exhibition (I am a bit of an artist), but I am also including some of my best photographs I think people might buy.

Really must knock off to bed now. Glad to meet ya's.
Nice to meet you Mark, welcome to the Shuttertalk. I am not a photographer but I try to be. Good luck for the exhibition, it would be nice to meet with a new photographer, thank you,

with my love,
nia

“There are no rules for good photographs, there are only good photographs.”

Ansel Adams

Hi Mark - hope your exhibition goes well.

Cheers,

Chris

Canon stuff.

Its a pleasure to welcome someone whose art really gets shown and even sells. Looking forward to your input.