Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Newbie here

Hi everyone my nwme is Brian and I am a freelance photographer.I work mainly front of stage at gigs and festivals through out the UK. I am also a published landscape photographer. I photograph mainly my naitive Scotland. I am looking forward to reading and contrihuting to the posts on the forum.

Attached Files Image(s)

Welcome to the photography forums! It is nice to meet you and have you here on site with us! I would love to travel to Scotland some day! Our girl scout troop took some time to learn about Scotland! We would love to see some photos of the area you have taken! Thanks for being here!

Barbara - Life is what you make of it!